World Cup Fever!

June 25, 2010 at 11:42 pm | Posted in Vikingo News! | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

First I want to thank those loyal readers who have kept in touch through twitter and have asked for my whereabouts and updates on the blog. I am alive and I appreciate the concern! Anyway, I am currently enjoying the world cup as I assume many of you are as well and will try to post occasionally throughout the summer but I can’t make any real promises. And well honestly, the world cup has my full focus and the news on Real Madrid are pretty much dry as of now. However, the club has announced a tour in the states and I am almost certain that this madridista will be getting tickets to see the boys so I’ll keep you guys updated here and on my twitter page. So I’m signing off and leaving you with one of my favorite World Cup tunes! (And NO it’s not that bloody awful Shakira song!!!)  Enjoy the song and the rest of the World Cup! May your country do well!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. if u do go please take pictures!! I wish they would come where I live 😦


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

